Board Info

The Board of Directors serve as a volunteers to our community.  They are elected at the annual meeting each year and serve to provide guidance for all the members of the Association.

The current Board is:

President – Zach Pettigrew

VP – Joe Donarumo

Secretary – Will McLaughlin

Member at Large – Paul Kenney

Please consider contributing to our community and offering to run for the Board of Directors at the next Annual Meeting.  Your participation is all that will keep our community at its best operating level.